Macca The Alpaca (Hb)

Author: Matt Cosgrove
Homepage_9781743816332

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $19.99(NZD)
  • : 9781743816332
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • :
  • :
  • : December 2017
  • :
  • : Australia
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781743816332
9781743816332

Description

Macca the Alpacais the alpaca-llama mashup of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog!and You Can't Take anElephant on the Bus. Maccais an alpaca. He lovessplashing in puddles, and he gives the very bestcuddles. Harmeris a llama. He's tall, strongand woolly, but he's also a BIG BULLY. When a friendly alpaca comes face-to-face with a meanie llama,he soon realises that LLAMA DRAMAlies ahead. But, who knows, perhaps the differences that separate the two will be exactlywhat brings them together in the end. A heartwarming story of friendship, acceptanceand the value of being yourself.