Grace and Fury

Author(s): Tracy Banghart

Teen Fiction

A must-read fantasy that "breathes new life into the feminist story of oppression and resistance" (Publishers Weekly). Perfect for fans of The Belles, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale.


Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace--someone to stand by the Heir to the throne as a shining, subjugated example of the perfect woman. It's her chance to secure a better life for her family, and to keep her headstrong and rebellious younger sister, Nomi, out of trouble. But when Nomi catches the Heir's eye instead, Serina is the one who takes the fall for the dangerous secret her sister has been hiding.

Trapped in a life she never wanted, Nomi has only one option: surrender to her role as a Grace until she can use her position to save Serina. But this is easier said than done.... A traitor walks the halls of the palazzo, and deception lurks in every corner.

Meanwhile, Serina is running out of time. Imprisoned on an island where she must fight to the death to survive, surrounded by women stronger than she is, one wrong move could cost her everything. There is no room for weakness on Mount Ruin, especially weaknesses of the heart.

Thrilling and captivating, Grace and Fury is a story of fierce sisterhood, and of survival in a world that's determined to break you.

$19.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
2


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781444941951
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : July 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tracy Banghart
  • : 320
  • : 813.6
  • : 1
  • : Paperback